Rugby Union 4 years ago

All Blacks Sevens Named

  • All Blacks Sevens Named

It isn't Australian rugby union, but it's still interesting to see who we will be competing for gold against. 

Pita Ahki (North Harbour)

Scott Curry (Manawatu)

You might also like

Sam Dickson (Canterbury)

DJ Forbes, captain (Counties Manukau)

Bryce Heem (Tasman)

Akira Ioane (Auckland)

Gillies Kaka (Hawke’s Bay)

Ben Lam (Auckland)

Tim Mikkelson (Waikato)

Declan O’Donnell (Waikato)

Sherwin Stowers (Counties Manukau)

Joe Webber (Waikato)

0 0
please wait...