Rugby Union 4 years ago

Aus Conf Team of the Week

  • Aus Conf Team of the Week

After a victorious effort over the Cheetahs in Bloemfontein, the Western Force have had nine players named in the Australian Conference Team of the Week for Round 13. This was made up of almost an entirely Western Force scrum and the majority of the backs also being Western Force players. 

FORWARDS: 1.Ben Delay (REDS), 2. Nathan Charles (Force), 3. Kieran Longbottom (Force), 4. Sam Wykes (Force), 5. Sam Carter (Brumbies), 6. Colby Fainga'a (Rebels), 7. Matt Hodgson (Force), 8. Ben McCalman (Force)

BACKS: 9. Nic White (Brumbies), 10. Sias Ebersohn (Force), 11. Nick Cummins (Force), 12. Christian Leali'ifano (Brumbies), 13. Marcel Brache (Force), 14. Male sa'u (Rebels), 15. Jayden Jayward (Force)

You might also like

Name your captain in the comments below.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

0 0
please wait...