Rugby Union 4 years ago

Aus Conf Team of The Week

  • Aus Conf Team of The Week

Once again and entirely Western Force back row has been named in the conference team of the week. Congratulations to Adam Coleman, Jayden Hayward and the back row of Angus Cottrell, Matt Hodgson and Ben McCallman. It was also noted by many fans on the Super Rugby AUS Facebook page that Matt Hodgson should have been named captain after his courageous performance against the Bulls.

Here is the entire squad:

  1. Scott Sio
  2. Stephan Moore
  3. James Slipper
  4. Rob Simmons
  5. Adam Coleman
  6. Angus Cottrell
  7. Matt Hodgson
  8. Ben McCalman
  9. Nic White
  10. Matt Toomua
  11. Chris F. Sautia
  12. Christian Leali’ifano
  13. Tevita Kuridrani
  14. Joe Tomane
  15. Jayden Hayward

Who do you think should have been included?

You might also like

Like The Wild Wild West on Facebook and Twitter 


0 0
please wait...